So It’s Me


Dear Mam,

You right that I had good enough power.

You absolutely sure that I had good sense.

You also great when you told me that I’m a scary person.

For all of your opinion about me, is that a mortal sin? Is that a big problem, Mam?

Unfortunately you can’t speak to me anymore.

Then, whatever they say…whatever they want… I really am don’t care!!

If they like me, it is up to them… If they didn’t like me, it is a problem of them, not mine.

I’m not perfect, I also makes some mistake… But I never had designs on.

So sorry if my own mind makes some people being crazy.

Sorry Mam, I’m not good enough like your conviction.

Leave a Reply

